Live Music Earth, Find Local Music
 Phoenix Venues >>
My Account  |  List Your Venue  |  Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Facebook
   
 
Your Source for Live Music
 
 

  Phoenix Area Events

 
Upcoming Events in Phoenix
Sunday, September 24, 2017
6:00 pm
Camelback Inn - JW Marriott Resort & Spa
Chad Wilson Bailey
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017
7:00 pm
Brookside Bar & Grill
Western Fusion
 
Sunday, October 01, 2017
6:00 pm
Camelback Inn - JW Marriott Resort & Spa
Chad Wilson Bailey
 
Thursday, October 05, 2017
7:00 pm
Brookside Bar & Grill
Western Fusion
 
Sunday, October 08, 2017
6:00 pm
Camelback Inn - JW Marriott Resort & Spa
Chad Wilson Bailey
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017
7:00 pm
Brookside Bar & Grill
Western Fusion
 
Sunday, October 15, 2017
6:00 pm
Camelback Inn - JW Marriott Resort & Spa
Chad Wilson Bailey
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:00 pm
Brookside Bar & Grill
Western Fusion
 
Sunday, October 22, 2017
6:00 pm
Camelback Inn - JW Marriott Resort & Spa
Chad Wilson Bailey
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 pm
Brookside Bar & Grill
Western Fusion
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017
6:00 pm
Camelback Inn - JW Marriott Resort & Spa
Chad Wilson Bailey
 
Thursday, November 02, 2017
7:00 pm
Brookside Bar & Grill
Western Fusion
 
Sunday, November 05, 2017
6:00 pm
Camelback Inn - JW Marriott Resort & Spa
Chad Wilson Bailey
 
Thursday, November 09, 2017
7:00 pm
Brookside Bar & Grill
Western Fusion
 
Sunday, November 12, 2017
6:00 pm
Camelback Inn - JW Marriott Resort & Spa
Chad Wilson Bailey
 
Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00 pm
Brookside Bar & Grill
Western Fusion
 
Sunday, November 19, 2017
6:00 pm
Camelback Inn - JW Marriott Resort & Spa
Chad Wilson Bailey
 
Thursday, November 23, 2017
7:00 pm
Brookside Bar & Grill
Western Fusion
 
Sunday, November 26, 2017
6:00 pm
Camelback Inn - JW Marriott Resort & Spa
Chad Wilson Bailey
 
Thursday, November 30, 2017
7:00 pm
Brookside Bar & Grill
Western Fusion
 
Sunday, December 03, 2017
6:00 pm
Camelback Inn - JW Marriott Resort & Spa
Chad Wilson Bailey
 
Thursday, December 07, 2017
7:00 pm
Brookside Bar & Grill
Western Fusion
 
Sunday, December 10, 2017
6:00 pm
Camelback Inn - JW Marriott Resort & Spa
Chad Wilson Bailey
 
Thursday, December 14, 2017
7:00 pm
Brookside Bar & Grill
Western Fusion
 
Sunday, December 17, 2017
6:00 pm
Camelback Inn - JW Marriott Resort & Spa
Chad Wilson Bailey
 
Thursday, December 21, 2017
7:00 pm
Brookside Bar & Grill
Western Fusion
 
Thursday, December 28, 2017
7:00 pm
Brookside Bar & Grill
Western Fusion
 
 
 
 
 

Support Live Music, Inc.

Bottom Navigation